facebook logo

Contact Us

Nu-Wall Sales & Technical

Toll-free hotline 0800 689 255

Gavin Cleal
Ph: 582 0662
Email: gavinc@aluminium.co.nz

Daniel Benoy
Ph: 582 0665
Email: danielb@aluminium.co.nz

Glen Tasker
Ph: 582 0661
Email: glent@aluminium.co.nz

Accounts

Hop Truong
Ph: 582 0664
Email: hopt@aluminium.co.nz

General Contact

Tel: +64 (9) 582 0040
info@nu-wall.co.nz

Postal Address

PO BOX 74280
Greenlane
Auckland 1546

Physical Address

750B Great South Rd
Penrose
Auckland 1061

Nu-Wall Aluminium Cladding Ltd Management

Director; Sales & Marketing
Glen Tasker
DDI (09) 582 0661
Email: glent@aluminium.co.nz

Director; Technical & Compliance
Dave Hopkinson
DDI (09) 582 0663
Email: daveh@aluminium.co.nz

Director; Finance & Admin.
Hop Truong
DDI (09) 582 0664
Email: hopt@aluminium.co.nz

Nu-Wall Distributors

New Zealand

New Zealand South Island (Upper)
Mainland Aluminium Claddings
Christchurch
Tel: (03) 384 4011
Fax: (03) 384 3741
Email: leeh@rylockchch.co.nz

New Zealand South Island (Lower)
Vistalite Aluminium Ltd
Dunedin
Tel: (03) 488 0344
Fax: (03) 488 0355
Email: michael@vistaliteotago.co.nz

Australia

Cladding Systems Pty Ltd
Melbourne
Tel: (03) 9466 3660
Fax: (03) 9466 3664
Email: info@claddingsystems.com.au
Web: www.claddingsystems.com.au

USA & Mexico

Nu-Company
Monterrey, Mexico

Homero Trevino
Tel: +52 1 8181162294
Email: homero.trevino@nu-company.com

Miguel Garcia
Tel: +521 8115236088
Email: miguel.garcia@nu-company.com

Erick Trevino
Tel: +52 1 8180889993
Email: erick.trevino@nu-company.com

Web: www.nu-wall.com.mx

© Copyright Nu-Wall Aluminium Cladding Limited 2010 - 2017
Nu-wall Aluminum Cladding
750B Great South Rd Auckland, 1061
Phone: +64 (9) 582 0040 | Email info@aluminium.co.nz | Maps & Directions